Book Series

I have five book series, three of which are set in the same story world, that of The Magic Collectors. Click on each series title below to learn about each, the current books, and any future books planned. You can also find my publishing schedule here.

The Magic Collectors: Of Magic and Mirrors

The Magic Collectors: Realm and Wand

The Magic Collectors: Of Magic Made

Curse Keeper, Curse Breaker

The Star Clock Chronicles